Club Leadership

The Propeller Club is a volunteer organization, and as such, our officers and board of directors generously give their time to organize activities and ensure our club is dynamic and relevant for members.

One of the best ways to get the most out of your Propeller Club membership is to get involved – there are always opportunities to serve on committees, assist with events, and otherwise help with the running of the club.

Contact us today to volunteer, learn about opportunities, and make the Propeller Club of Mobile the best organization for maritime professionals!

2020 Board of Governors

Dave Berault


Dave Berault (Mobile Bar Pilots)



Vice President
Joseph Snowden (City of Mobile)




Capt. Terry Gilbreath, USCG (ret.), (Alabama State Port Authority)


Patrick Ward


Patrick Ward, (Hand Arendall)


Tami Bell


Tami Bell, House (Carlisle Medical)



Wendy Crocker


Wendy Crocker, Membership (Austal)





Richard Tremayne, Jr., Webmaster (Thompson CAT)



Other Leaders and Staff

Julie Comer, Marketing Coordinator (Plot Shop)

Patrick Ward, Golf Tournament (Radcliff/Economy Marine Svcs)

Kelly Rushing, Communications Director (University of South Alabama)

Capt. Don Rose, Immediate Past President, Nominating Committee Chair (City of Mobile)

Patrick Wilson, Maritime Scholarship Chair (Mobile Bar Pilots)


Eddie Brister (PP)
Dave Carey (PP)
Steve Gordon (PP)
Slade Hooks (PP)
Paul Jones
Capt. LaDonn Allen – USCG
Mike Lee (PP)
Wildon Mareno (PP)
Geoff McGovern (PP)
Pete O’Neal (PP)
John Seignious (PP)
Norman Stockman (PP)
Patrick Wilson (PP)
Capt. Don Rose (PP)